LEARN LYRICS

Bro, what's the world cost?
Right now nothing, every day it costs something
Buyin' myself a Mercedes Benz
Seven points, no clue
How long I'm still allowed to drive
We are professional
We only start blasting at 1 p.m., so that's fine
Chay is more than perfect
But she might be a b*tch
Smoke ten cigs a day
There's a picture on the pack, I rip it off
Buy a huge apartment
Apparently I'm a star, who knows if it lasts
Pow, pow, pow from the S-Coupe
But when the cops came, it was too late
Again and again bam-bam, we're on tour
Ten thousand people sing "Olé olé"
Go to the limit every day
Could be I'm dead tomorrow
Thankful we're still here
Bro, I know the risk
Might be I'm chillin' on the beach
Or totally wired at Tipico
What has to be done has to be done
No risk stops me
No risk stops me, no
No risk stops me
No risk stops me, no
No, no risk stops me
No risk stops me, no
No risk stops me
So many guns in video clips
Sometimes bring problems along
Man, we just value authenticity
One hundred percent, otherwise it won't work
Who likes f*cking with a condom?
No, I never buckle up in the car
If he wants, then he can come get me
But until then the women keep jumping on my d*ck
So much codeine
Hasn't killed me yet
But if I don't get up tomorrow morning
Then I made the best of it
Between Hamburg and Berlin
I write my lyrics on the page
And that's how this junkie makes millions
Mom, who would've thought that?
Go to the limit every day
Could be I'm dead tomorrow
Thankful we're still here
Bro, I know the risk
Might be I'm chillin' on the beach
Or totally wired at Tipico
What has to be done has to be done
No risk stops me
No risk stops me
No, no risk stops me
No risk stops me
Go to the limit every day
Could be I'm dead tomorrow
Thankful we're still here
Bro, I know the risk
Might be I'm chillin' on the beach
Or totally wired at Tipico
What has to be done has to be done
No risk stops me
No risk stops me, no
No risk stops me
No risk stops me, no
No, no risk stops me
No risk stops me, no
No risk stops me