LEARN LYRICS

I hit the street, the box office's sold out
If I make a call, the gang fires up
Some are natural and others are enhanced
Hair to the front and ass to the back
At the valet all the rides get parked
In case something goes down
We're pulling up
Don't you see the f*ckin' movie that I'm in, babe?
Don't get it twisted
We ain't saints and you ain't kingpins, na, na, na, na
I'm the nightmare
Of your girl when I go hunting
Heh, my bad
If I have her jealous, na, na, na, na
Eh-oh, eh-oh
The bad cats came today looking for perreo
The pretty girls also want grinding
The club is good, but it got better with you
With a little peck I get hyped, tell me what you want in my ear
Lend me that, I'll take care of it for you
And now you want me
Give me a little kiss and I get hyped, tell me what you want in my ear
Babe, why would I talk to you? If what I want is punishment
We're pulling up
Don't you see the f*ckin' movie that I'm in, babe?
Don't get it twisted
We ain't saints and you ain't kingpins, na, na, na, na
I'm the nightmare
Of your girl when I go hunting
My bad
It's that, it's that I'm the sl*tt-
The babes' crew, today we raise the level
Today we smoke and we drink
With a motherf*ckin' flow, don't you see?
Where are the haters? Don't flex on me, no
The red Ferrari, the red lips
The red eyes, always dolled up
I don't want photos, I don't want a boyfriend
Because in my crew they're all delicious
We do the mischief and none of us posts anything
Good girls, but at night bandits
It's the Bichota and the Toxic one
You already know who they are in a big ride
We're pulling up
Don't you see the f*ckin' movie that I'm in, babe?
Don't get it twisted
We ain't saints and you ain't kingpins, na, na, na, na
I'm the nightmare
Of your girl when I go hunting
Heh, my bad
If I have her jealous, na, na, na, na